Travel Update

Travelling to Argentina?

For travel to Argentina on or after December 28, 2012, Canadian, U.S. and Australian citizens must pay Argentina's reciprocity fee in advance of travel by visiting Argentina's Ministry of the Interior or Provincia Pagos website.

Proof of payment (in the form of a receipt) is required upon arrival at Ministro Pistarini de Ezeiza Int. Airport (EZE) in Buenos Aires.

All Travel Updates...